College Council

The College Council shall be the representative body of the College of Fine Arts, which shall have, subject to the approval of the Academic Senate, jurisdiction over all questions of educational policy affecting the College, including program development, requirements for entrance and graduation, curriculum, course fees, and special projects.

The College Council meets four times each year and consists of representatives from tenure-line faculty, career-line faculty, staff, and students from the College. 

To read the CFA College Council Charter, click here: CFA – College Charter 2016

Summaries from previous College Council Meetings

2018-19 College Council Roster

John W. Scheib | Dean - College of Fine Arts
Melonie Murray | Associate Dean - College of Fine Arts
Liz Leckie | Assistant Dean - College of Fine Arts
Karineh Hovsepian | Assistant Dean - College of Fine Arts
Sydney Cheek-O'Donnell | Associate Dean - College of Fine Arts
Brooke Horejsi | Assistant Dean - College of Fine Arts
Kelby McIntyre-Martinez | Assistant Dean - College of Fine Arts

Paul Stout | Art & Art History
Winston Kyan | Art & Art History
Henry Becker | Art & Art History
Martin Novak | Art & Art History
Karl Liechty | Art & Art History
Josh Graham | Art & Art History
Luc Vanier | Dance
Kate Mattingly (Pablo Piantino in the Fall) | Dance
Satu Hummasti | Dance
Daniel Clifton | Dance
Maddie Maravillas/Madeline Driver | Dance
Brooklyn Draper | Dance
Kevin Hanson | Film & Media Arts
Brian Patrick | Film & Media Arts
Sonia Albert-Sobrino | Film & Media Arts
Steve Pecchia-Bekkum| Film & Media Arts
TBD | Film & Media Arts
Eden Buxton | Film & Media Arts
Jen Humphreys | Film & Media Arts/Art & Art History Staff Group
Miguel Chuaqui | Music
Elizabeth Craft (Jane Hatter in the Fall) | Music
Peyden Shelton | Music
Michael Chikinda | Music
McKayla Wolf | Music
Ali Parra | Music
Michelle Addison | Music Staff Group
Harris Smith | Theatre
Xan Johnson | Theatre
Chris DuVal | Theatre
Margo Andrews | Theatre
Mary-Helen Pitman | Theatre
Colleen Hirst | Dance/Theatre Staff Group
Blake Bratcher | IT/Marketing/Advisors/Development Group