Department of Theatre

The Department of Theatre's faculty consists of artists and scholars who provide academic training, engaged learning, and creative exploration for students who wish to pursue careers in theatre, related fields, or advanced graduate education. The Department is committed to the highest standards of excellence, embraces equity and diversity, and promotes personal wellness and responsibility. It supports teaching, creative work, scholarship, and service. Finally, it seeks to be a place where students and faculty learn and grow, explore, discover, and innovate. It is a community of artists and scholars committed to transformative education with academic and creative endeavor.

Visit the Department of Theatre


More in this category: School of Music