Fine Arts Advisory Board

College of Fine Arts Advisory Board

The Fine Arts Advisory Board (FAAB) is composed of community leaders who assist the Dean, faculty, students, and staff of the College of Fine Arts. FAAB members contribute time and treasure to help ensure  that the student-centered mission of the College is realized and that the arts are a vital dimension of a University of Utah education. Primarily, FAAB members support scholarships and other programs that enrich the education and training opportunities available to our talented students.

Raymond Tymas-Jones, Assoc. VP for the Arts Dean, College of Fine Arts

Chair: Sarah DeVoll, President/CEO, FC Organizational Products

Tom Alder, Managing Partner, Alderwood Fine Art

Lisa Arnett, Partner, Prescott Muir

Randy Bathemess, President/CEO, Sentinel Systems

Bill Bireley, The Bireley Foundation

Anne Buchanan, Community Leader

Paulette Cary, Community Leader

Dan Connor, CEO, Struck

Brent Cook, Owner, Sports Mall

Mary Jane Galvin-Wagg, Shareholder and Member, Van Cott, Bagley, Cornwall & McCarthy

Gordon Hanks, Community Leader

Colleen Horne, Community Leader

Linda Jones-Gibbs, Independent Art Consultant & Curator

Linda Lee, Montgomery Lee Fine Art

Tom Love, President, Love Communications

Davis Mullholand, President/CEO, CCI Mechanical

Rhonda Nicoloff, President, A&K Railroad Materials, Inc.

Anne Osborn, Distinguished Professor, University of Utah Radiology

Sandi Pershing, Assistant Vice President of Undergraduate Studies, University of Utah

Anne Palmer Peterson, University of Utah Center on Aging

Janette Sonnenberg, Community Leader

Larry Stillman, Managing General Partner, HEXAD Investment Company

Steve Swisher, Principal, Swisher Garfield Traub Development

Spring 2014 Event Calendar

cforms contact form by delicious:days